Get the app

NEIGHBORS HELPING NEIGHBORS

Our Home Improvement Loan is perfect for those small to medium sized projects or needs. Use the funds for any purpose such as unexpected expenses, home improvement, new appliances, or finishing your next project. Further support our communities by purchasing your supplies from your favorite local businesses. You can depend on our team of experts to provide you with the tools you need to take care of what matters most.

  • Borrow up to $5,000
  • No Origination Fee
  • For Qualified Borrowers
  • Bank of Blue Valley checking account required

Speak With One of Our Loan Experts

Speak With Our Loan Expert

 

Personal Banking

Michelle Hager

NMLS #1223973
mhager@dubuquebank.com
563.589.2116

Rhonda Johnson

NMLS #1934017
RJohnson@dubuquebank.com
563.589.2163

Deanne Hayes

NMLS #1696011
DHayes@dubuquebank.com
563.744.4502

Janine Klauer

NMLS #1934016
JKlauer@dubuquebank.com
563.589.2152

Maddie Foust

NMLS #2166513
MFoust@dubuquebank.com
563.589.2173

Amy Heston

NMLS #523275
AHeston@dubuquebank.com
515.381.7953

 

Private Banking

Dee Crist

NMLS #718441
dcrist@dubuquebank.com
563.587.3987

Carissa Clinton

NMLS #1716854
CClinton@dubuquebank.com
563.587.4054

Jessie Ehrlich

NMLS #557344
JEhrlich@dubuquebank.com
563.587.3985

Corey Wolf

NMLS #505959
CWolf@dubuquebank.com
515.381.7957

 

Janice Thompson

NMLS #539815
JThompson@illinoisbank.com
815.637.7016

Holly Bertucci

NMLS #1605025
hbertucci@illinoisbank.com
815.777.5118

Kim Bittner

NMLS #509213
kbittner@illinoisbank.com
815.963.2161

Judy Meehan

NMLS #503633
jmeehan@illinoisbank.com
815.963.2168

Mary Pohl

NMLS #502666
mpohl@illinoisbank.com
815.489.2155

Nicci Poeschel
On-Site Manager - Tempe
480.346.4628 
NMLS ID#: 542973
NPoeschel@arizbank.com

Brandon Jewell
Consumer Lending Officer - Chandler
480.844.4549
NMLS ID#: 863330
BJewell@arizbank.com

Lee Redding
Consumer Lending Officer – Camelback
602.381.2123
NMLS ID#: 502693
LRedding@arizbank.com

Sabrina Evans
On-Site Manager - Gilbert
480.610.3902
NMLS ID#: 2099767
SEvans@arizbank.com

Dayana Cuen
Senior Personal Banker – Gainey Ranch
480.367.2753
NMLS ID#: 1894403
DCuen@arizbank.com

Vanessa Montoya
Consumer Lending Officer - Mesa
480.844.4514 
NMLS ID#: 883161
VMontoya@arizbank.com

Brent Proud
Senior Personal Banker - Scottsdale Airpark
480.644.8508 
NMLS ID #: 1041445
BProud@arizbank.com

Emily Krupiczer
On-Site Manager - Summit
480.595.4964
NMLS ID#: 874709
EKrupiczer@arizbank.com

Pedro Pagazani
On-Site Manager - Gainey Ranch & Pinnacle Peak
480.367.2770
NMLS ID#: 1145606
PPagazani@arizbank.com

Dominic Paxinos

NMLS #543066
dpaxinos@rmbank.com
406.777.7810

Karla Johnson

NMLS #1735790
KJohnson@rmbank.com
406.655.6028

Jolene Bradstreet

NMLS #543048
jbradstreet@rmbank.com
406.751.7062

Delga Madrigal

NMLS ID#: 1651609
Madrigal@citywidebanks.com
303.365.3663

Jordan Cross

NMLS ID#: 1651608
JCross@citywidebanks.com
970.855.0528

Kim Webb

NMLS ID#: 1041994
KWebb@citywidebanks.com
720.873.3776

Danielle Culver

NMLS ID#: 1450679
DCulver@citywidebanks.com
303.365.3711

Johan Gomez Sang

NMLS #1880137
jgomezsang@mnbankandtrust.com
651.314.2609

Sherry McClain

Consumer Lending Officer, VP
NMLS #1718545
smcclain@bankbv.com
785.685.0631

Samantha Cruce

Consumer Lending Officer
NMLS #883598
scruce@bankbv.com
816.548.4051

Tracy Snow

Consumer Lending Officer
NMLS #1669529
tsnow@bankbv.com
913.234.2214

Nayri Anwaya

NMLS #725497
nanwaya@premiervalleybank.com
559.256.6434

Sabrina Ostrowski

NMLS #746570
sostrowski@premiervalleybank.com
559.642.0635

Rosario Moran

NMLS #995203
rmoran@premiervalleybank.com
805.464.5494

Kimethy Ellis

NMLS #1442997
KEllis@premiervalleybank.com
209.966.5444